Servicebüro Studium

 

 

Leitung
Dr. Thomas StolteLeiter,
Referent des Studiendekans
stolte@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17576
Jana Graul

Stellvertr. Leiterin,
Studienkoordination

graul@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17551
Ansprechpartner
Agnieszka BaumgärtelTopMath-Koordinationtopmath@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17495
Silke BrandenbergKoordinatorin Infopoint Mathematikinfopoint@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17588
Julia CyllokReferentin für Internationalescyllok@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17596
Anja HoffmannPrüfungsangelegenheiten Masterstudiengänge, Infopoint Mathematikmaster@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17550
Carola JumpertzAuslandsbeauftragte der Fakultätjumpertz@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17552
Dr. Simone KaniberRecruiting Bachelorkaniber@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17596
Dr. Vanessa KrummeckSchnittstelle Schule/Hochschulekrummeck@ma.tum.de+49.89 289.18378
Heike KudlichInfopoint Mathematik Mastereignungsverfahreninfopoint@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17360
Maria PräßlPrüfungsangelegenheiten Bachelor und Diplom; Studienorientierungsverfahren Bachelorpraessl@ma.tum.de+49.89 289.17554
Angela PuchertStudienreferentinpuchert@ma.tum.de+49.89 289.17046
Dr. Michael RitterSchriftführer Mastermaster@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.16880
Dr. Kathrin RufStudienberatung Bachelor, Career Service Mathematik, Berufspraktikumruf@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17726
Graduate OfficePromotionsangelegenheiten, 
Promotionsprogramme
gradoffice@ma.tum.de+49.89.289.17043